SPD-Fraktionsvorsitzende

Christian Rose  
Am Dammfeld 7    
29693 Ahlden   
Tel.: +49 5164 800590
E-Mail: rose.christian@gmx.at

Rolf Schneider
Händelstr. 4
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: +49 5162 5425
E-Mail: info@haarschneider.net

Olaf Suhk
Sellhorner Weg 9
29646 Bispingen
Tel.: +49 5194 974909
E-Mail: olafsuhk@t-online.de

Arnd Helberg
Bierde 1
29693 Böhme, Bierde
Tel.: +49 5164 800775

Sebastian Zinke, MdL
Am Walde 7
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: +49 152 54580725
E-Mail: sebastian.zinke@me.com

Frank Hildebrand (parteilos)
Heideweg 14
29690 Buchholz

Bettina Petersen
Eichenallee 9
29693 Eickeloh
Tel.: +49 5164 909990
E-Mail: petersen-eickeloh@t-online.de

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel.: +49 5071 1588
E-Mail: j.hildebrandt-essel@gmx.de

Ulrike Wichmann-Wrede
Orthweg 6
29693 Hademstorf
Tel.: +49 5071 1473

Dietmar Illemann
Kampsunder 12
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel.: +49 5164 600040
E-Mail: dietmar@illemann.de

Heike Lorenz
Helkenstr. 27
29690 Lindwedel
Tel.: +49 5073 92275
E-Mail: h_lorenz@gmx.de

Melanie Bade
Nordstr. 24
29633 Munster
Tel.: +49 5192 7410
E-Mail: melaniebade@aol.com

Jörg Kremser
Soltauer Straße 21
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: +49 5195 933676
E-Mail: joerg.kremser@gmx.de

Wolfgang Leseberg
Pappelweg 6
27336 Rethem
Tel.: +49 5165 913859
E-Mail: wolfgang.leseberg@t-online.de

Rolf Weinreich
Nussbaumweg 20
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel.: +49 5193 50695
E-Mail: rolf.weinreich@gmx.de

Dagmar Kosinski
Nelkenweg 5
29690 Schwarmstedt
Tel.: +49 5071 554
E-Mail: dagmarkosinski@gmx.de

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel.: +49 5071 1588
E-Mail: j.hildebrandt-Essel@gmx.de

Harald Garbers
Böhmeweg 12
29614 Soltau
Tel.: +49 5191 93 18 44
E-Mail: harald.garbers@googlemail.com

Hans-Henning Meyer
Benzer Str. 4
29664 Walsrode
Tel.: +49 5161 74952
E-Mail: h_h_meyer@web.de

Katja Tank
Breite Str. 31
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel.: +49 5196 488444
E-Mail: katja.tank@googlemail.com