SPD-Fraktionsvorsitzende

Dieter Möhrmann, MdL
Bargmannstraße 3
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel.: +49 5193 69 36
E-Mail: dieter.moehrmann@t-online.de

Maik Welk
Uhlmann-Klee-Weg 2
29693 Ahlden
E-Mail: maikwelk@googlemail.com

Wolfgang Börner
Soltauer Str. 23
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: +49 5162 36 31
E-Mail: wolfgang.boerner@gmx.de

Olaf Suhk
Sellhorner Weg 9
29646 Bispingen
Tel.: +49 5194 97 49 09

Gerd Jastremseki
Altenwahlingen 49
29693 Böhme
Tel.: +49 5161 48 88 15
E-Mail: jastremski@kastendieckhaus.de

Raphael Bigus
Uferstr. 33
29699 Benefeld
Tel.: +49 5161 47 57 0
E-Mail: bigus@gmx.de

Frank Hildebrand (parteilos)
Heideweg 14
29690 Buchholz

Bettina Petersen
Eichenallee 9
29693 Eickeloh
Tel.: +49 5164 90 99 90
E-Mail: petersen-eickeloh@t-online.de

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel.: +49 5071 15 88
E-Mail: j.hildebrandt-essel@gmx.de

Ulrike Wichmann-Wrede
Orthweg 6
29693 Hademstorf
Tel.: +49 5071 14 73

Stephan Lüchau
Hauptstr. 58
27336 Häuslingen
Tel.: +49 5021 60 62 13
E-Mail: stephan.luechau@nlstbv-ni.niedersachsen.de

Dietmar Illemann
Kampsunder 12
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel.: +49 5164 8000 400

Volker Braumann
Oegenbosteler Weg 9
29690 Lindwedel
Tel.: +49 5073 92 13 2
E-Mail: vbraumann@t-online.de

Renate Kapp
Algenweg 36
29633 Munster
Tel.: +49 5192 22 43 2
E-Mail: renate.kapp@ewetel.net

Gunda Ströbele
Uppen Drohm 19
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: +49 5195 50 50
E-Mail: gunda.stroebele@t-online.de

Peter Rabe
Mühlenweg 36
27336 Rethem
Tel.: +49 5165 17 79
E-Mail: peter.rabe@t-online.de

Hans Jürgen Thömen
Heckenweg 16
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel.: +49 5193 70 63
E-Mail: hans-juergen@thoemen.net

Wilhelm Mestwerdt
Moorgartenweg 4
29690 Schwarmstedt
Mobil: +49 177 5295 244
E-Mail: w.mestwerdt@spd-schwarmstedt.de

Christian Rose
Am Dammfeld 7
29693 Ahlden
Tel.: +49 5164 80 05 90
E-Mail: christian.rose@gmx.de

Annette Schütz
Mühlenstr. 8
27336 Rethem
Tel.: +49 5165 91 26 5
E-Mail: annetteschuetz@web.de

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel.: +49 5071 15 88
E-Mail: j.hildebrandt-essel@gmx.de

Harald Garbers
Böhmeweg 12
29614 Soltau
Tel.: +49 5191 93 18 44
E-Mail: harald.garbers@googlemail.com

Hans-Henning Meyer
Benzer Str. 4
29664 Walsrode
Tel.: +49 5161 74 95 2
E-Mail: h_h_meyer@web.de

Heinrich Prüser
Wiesenstr. 9
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel.: +49 5196 66 6
E-Mail: h.prueser@t-online.de