Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

Gernot Bäßmann
Basselmannsheide 5
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel.: +49 5164 42 1
E-Mail: gernot_baessmann@t-online.de

Karin Einhoff
Steinbecker Str. 41
29646 Bispingen
Tel.: +49 5194 75 96
E-Mail: karin-einhoff@t-online.de

Nico Aigner
Poststrasse 3
29699 Bomlitz
Mobil: +49 179 9185 599
E-Mail: nico.aigner@googlemail.com

Rolf Schneider
Händelstr. 4
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: +49 5162 54 25
E-Mail: info@haarschneider.net

Tobias Koglin
Bruchweg 9
29693 Hademstorf
Tel.: +49 5071 35 87 63
E-Mail: tobiaskoglin@web.de

Klaus Legien
Breloher Str. 56 A
29633 Munster
Tel.: +49 5192 88 01 3
E-Mail: klaus@legien.de

Michael Bluhm
Gerstenkamp 6
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: +49 5195 93 38 92
Email: mail@metallbau-ernst.info

Jonas Wussow
Sackstr. 9
27336 Rethem
Tel.: +49 5165 30 05
E-Mail: jonas_wussow@gmx.de

Hans Jürgen Thömen
Heckenweg 16
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel.: +49 5193 70 63
E-Mail: hans-juergen@thoemen.net

Detlev Rogoll
Mönkeberg 28
29690 Buchholz
Tel.: +49 5071 96 81 36
E-Mail: rrogoll@gmx.de

Reiner Klatt
Carl-von-Ossietzky-Str. 6
29614 Soltau
Tel.: +49 5191 17 36 3
E-mail: reiner_klatt@t-online.de

Bernd Grimpe
Gernröder Str. 10
29664 Walsrode
Tel.: +49 5161 72 28 3
E-Mail: bernd.grimpe@gmail.com

Hans-H. Brüggemann
Über der Brücke 6
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel.: +49 5196 12 24