Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

Gernot Bäßmann
Basselmannsheide 5
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel.: +49 5164 42 1
E-Mail: gernot_baessmann@t-online.de

Karin Einhoff
Steinbecker Str. 41
29646 Bispingen
Tel.: +49 5194 75 96
E-Mail: karin-einhoff@t-online.de

Nico Aigner
Poststrasse 3
29699 Bomlitz
Mobil: +49 179 9185 599
E-Mail: nico.aigner@googlemail.com

Rolf Schneider
Händelstr. 4
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: +49 5162 54 25
E-Mail: info@haarschneider.net

Gitta Schwarz
Heideweg 24
29693 Hademstorf
Tel.: +49 5071 91 21 63
E-Mail: GittaSchwarz@gmx.net

Stefan Leunig
Wacholdergrund 52
29633 Munster
Tel.: +49 176 7242 0720
E-Mail: stefan.leunig@gmx.de

Oliver Schinschick
Auf dem Hoop 1
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: +49 151 7269 2107
E-Mail: oliverschin@aol.com

Jonas Wussow
Sackstr. 9
27336 Rethem
Tel.: +49 5165 30 05
E-Mail: jonas_wussow@gmx.de

Tatjana Bautsch
Hamburger Str. 27
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel.: +49 5199 98 58 77
E-Mail: tatjana.bautsch@web.de

Detlev Rogoll
Mönkeberg 28
29690 Buchholz
Tel.: +49 5071 96 81 36
E-Mail: rrogoll@gmx.de

Christian Frost
Birkenstr. 18
29614 Soltau
Tel.: +49 5191 13 066
E-Mail: c.frost@outlook.com

Heiner Kortmann
Wiesenstr. 4
29664 Walsrode
Tel.: +49 5161 48 13 210
Mobil: +49 152 58428718
E-Mail: Heiner.Kortmann@web.de

Hans-H. Brüggemann
Über der Brücke 6
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel.: +49 5196 12 24