Unterbezirksvorstand Heidekreis

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Lars Klingbeil

Klingbeil, Lars
Algenweg 31
29633 Munster

Tel. 0 51 92/98 24 96
Fax 0 51 92/98 24 97
E-Mail larsklingbeil@me.com

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Grimpe, Bernd
Gernröder Str. 10
29664 Walsrode

Tel. 0 51 61 – 72 28 3
E-Mail

bernd.grimpe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Schütz Annette

Schütz, Annette
Mühlenstr. 8
27336 Rethem

Tel. 0 51 65 - 9 12 65 privat
Tel. 0 51 61 - 78 90 30 Büro
E-Mail annetteschuetz@web.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Hans Juergen Sternowsky

Sternowsky, Hans-Jürgen, Prof. Dr.
Einfrielinger Weg 4c
29614 Soltau

Tel. 0 51 91/1 67 62
E-Mail hans@sternowsky.de

 

 

Finanzverantwortlicher

Detlef Rogosch

Rogosch, Detlef Dr.
Großer Kamp 20
29633 Munster

Tel. 0 51 92 - 1 04 65 privat
Fax 0 51 92 - 71 14 privat
E-Mail rogosch@hotmail.com

 

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

 

Aigner, Nico

Poststr. 3

29699 Bomlitz

Email : nico.aigner@googlemail.com

 

 

Ingelore Brandt
 

Brandt, Ingelore
Klein-Harler-Str. 14
29699 Bomlitz

Tel. 0 51 63 – 65 84
E-Mail IngeloreBrandt@t-online.de
 

 

 

Metin Colpan

Colpan, Metin
Dorfstr. 45
29690 Buchholz/Aller

E-Mail m.colpan@gmx.de

 

 

 

Franke, Manfred

Hoper Str. 1

29690 Lindwedel   

Tel. : 0 (173) 5289633

Email:franke-manfred@gmx.de

 

 

 

Kortmann, Heiner

Wiesenstr. 4

29664 Walsrode

Tel. : 0 (5161) 4813210

Email: Heiner.Kortmann@web.de

 

 

Prandtke Angelaweb
 

Prandtke, Angela
Königsberger Str. 9 A
29614 Soltau

Tel. 0 51 91 – 17 45 0
0170 - 2145722
E-Mail : Angela.Prandtke@freenet.de

 

 

blank

Schorling, Jonathan
Algenweg 23
29633 Munster

Tel. 0 51 92 – 38 34
Mobil 0157 - 71597761
E-Mail jschorling@web.de

 

 

Gitta Schwarz

Schwarz Gitta,
Heideweg 24
29693 Hademstorf

Tel. 0 50 71 - 91 21 63
E-Mail gittaschwarz@gmx.net

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Güttler Roland

Güttler, Roland
Borsteler Landstr. 7
28832 Achim

Tel. 0 42 02 - 8 42 01 Büro
Tel. 01 70 - 4 62 28 86 mobil
E-Mail roland.guettler@spd.de

 

 

Büro „Roter Bahnhof“ Soltau

Karin Ruland

Karin Ruland
Roter Bahnhof
Am Bahnhof 1
29614 Soltau

Tel. 0 51 91/1 76 66
Fax 0 51 91/97 37 26
E-Mail: karin.ruland@spd-heidekreis.de

 

 
Blank (2)

Büroöffnungszeiten
Dienstag 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 17:00 - 19:00 Uhr
sowie nach Absprache