SPD-Fraktionsvorsitzende


Kreistagsfraktion

Dieter Möhrmann, MdL
Bargmannstraße 3
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel. 0 51 93/69 36
dieter.moehrmann@t-online.de


Ahlden

Maik Welk
Uhlmann-Klee-Weg 2
29693 Ahlden
maikwelk@googlemail.com



Bad Fallingbostel

Wolfgang Börner
Soltauer Str. 23
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: 05162-3631
E-Mail: wolfgang.boerner@gmx.de

Bispingen

Olaf Suhk
Sellhorner Weg 9
29646 Bispingen
Tel. 0 51 94/97 49 09



Böhme

Gerd Jastremseki
Altenwahlingen 49
29693 Böhme
Tel. 0 51 61/48 88 15 (d.)
jastremski@kastendieckhaus.de


Bomlitz

Raphael Bigus
Uferstr. 33
29699 Benefeld
Tel. 0 51 61/47570
bigus@gmx.de


Buchholz

Frank Hildebrand (parteilos)
Heideweg 14
29690 Buchholz




Eickeloh

Bettina Petersen
Eichenallee 9
29693 Eickeloh
Tel. 0 51 64/90 99 90
petersen-eickeloh@t-online.de


Essel

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel. 0 50 71/15 88
j.hildebrandt-essel@gmx.de


Hademstorf

Ulrike Wichmann-Wrede
Orthweg 6
29693 Hademstorf
Tel. 0 50 71/14 73

Häuslingen

Stephan Lüchau
Hauptstr. 58
27336 Häuslingen
Tel. 0 50 21/60 62 13 (d.)
stephan.luechau@nlstbv-ni.niedersachsen.de


Hodenhagen

Dietmar Illemann
Kampsunder 12
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel. 05164-8000 400

Lindwedel

Volker Braumann
Oegenbosteler Weg 9
29690 Lindwedel
Tel. 0 50 73/9 21 32
vbraumann@t-online.de


Munster

Renate Kapp
Algenweg 36
29633 Munster
Tel. 0 51 92/2 24 32
renate.kapp@ewetel.net


Neuenkirchen

Gunda Ströbele
Uppen Drohm 19
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel. 0 51 95/50 50
gunda.stroebele@t-online.de


Rethem

Peter Rabe
Mühlenweg 36
27336 Rethem
Tel. 0 51 65/17 79
peter.rabe@t-online.de


Schneverdingen

Hans Jürgen Thömen
Heckenweg 16
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel. 0 51 93/7063
hans-juergen@thoemen.net


Schwarmstedt

Wilhelm Mestwerdt
Moorgartenweg 4
29690 Schwarmstedt
Tel. 01 77/5 29 52 44
w.mestwerdt@spd-schwarmstedt.de


SG Ahlden

Christian Rose
Am Dammfeld 7
29693 Ahlden
Tel. 0 51 64/80 05 90
christian.rose@gmx.de


SG Rethem

Annette Schütz
Mühlenstr. 8
27336 Rethem
Tel. 0 51 65/9 12 65
annetteschuetz@web.de


SG Schwarmstedt

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel. 0 50 71/15 88
j.hildebrandt-essel@gmx.de


Soltau

Harald Garbers
Böhmeweg 12
29614 Soltau
Tel. 0 51 91/93 18 44
harald.garbers@googlemail.com


Walsrode

Hans-Henning Meyer
Benzer Str. 4
29664 Walsrode
Tel. 0 51 61/7 49 52
h_h_meyer@web.de


Wietzendorf

Heinrich Prüser
Wiesenstr. 9
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel. 0 51 96/6 66
h.prueser@t-online.de