Ortsvereinsvorsitzende


Ahlden-Hodenhagen

Bäßmann, Gernot
Basselmannsheide 5
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel. 0 51 64/4 21
E-Mail gernot_baessmann@t-online.de


Bispingen

Einhoff, Karin
Steinbecker Str. 41
29646 Bispingen
Tel. 0 51 94/75 96
E-Mail karin-einhoff@t-online.de


Bomlitz

Aigner, Nico
Poststrasse 3
29699 Bomlitz
Tel. 0179 9185599
E-Mail nico.aigner@googlemail.com


Bad Fallingbostel

Rolf Schneider
Händelstr. 4
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: 0 51 62 – 54 25
E-Mail
info@haarschneider.net

Hademstorf-Eickeloh

Koglin, Tobias
Bruchweg 9
29693 Hademstorf
Tel. 0 50 71/35 87 63
E-Mail tobiaskoglin@web.de


Munster

Klaus Legien
Breloher Str. 56 A
29633 Munster
Tel. 0 51 92/8 80 13
E-Mail klaus@legien.de

Neuenkirchen

Bluhm, Michael
Gerstenkamp 6
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: 05195-933892
Email: mail@metallbau-ernst.info


Rethem

Wussow, Jonas
Sackstr. 9
27336 Rethem
Tel. 0 51 65/30 05
E-Mail jonas_wussow@gmx.de


Schneverdingen

Hans Jürgen Thömen
Heckenweg 16
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel. 0 51 93 - 70 63
E-Mail hans-juergen@thoemen.net


Schwarmstedt

Rogoll, Detlev
Mönkeberg 28
29690 Buchholz
Tel. 0 50 71/96 81 36
E-Mail rrogoll@gmx.de


Soltau

Klatt, Reiner
Carl-von-Ossietzky-Str. 6
29614 Soltau
Tel.: 0 51 91 - 1 73 63
E-mail: reiner_klatt@t-online.de


Walsrode

Grimpe, Bernd
Gernröder Str. 10
29664 Walsrode
Tel.: 0 51 61 – 72 28 3
E-Mail: bernd.grimpe@gmail.com


Wietzendorf

Brüggemann, Hans-H.
Über der Brücke 6
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel. 0 51 96/12 24